Radlett v Farnham Royal
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2009
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 4th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFarnham Royal won the toss and decided to field
ResultRadlett won by 128 runs
PointsRadlett 25; Farnham Royal 2 (Batting 2)
ScorersD Browne (Radlett), M Green (Farnham Royal)

Radlett inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LS Taylorc Javed Khan b Abbas0  -- 
KS Toorc Miller b Abbas20  -- 
+TE Jenkinsnot out151  27- 
*S Burgernot out122  171 
FM Dungriyadid not bat      
M Crockerdid not bat      
PB Barkerdid not bat      
S Pateldid not bat      
M Soffairdid not bat      
RJ Crockerdid not bat      
H Paynterdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 16 lb, 3 w)27
Total(2 wickets, declared, 192 minutes, 57 overs)320
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Taylor), 2-47 (Toor)
Farnham Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Javed Khan13   16501-
Abbas9   24321-
Pulsford5   02901-
Aamir Wadood6   0400--
Naveed Zaigham17   3760--
Naseri7   1430--

Farnham Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*WB Millerc Patel b RJ Crocker53     
D Simpsonc Burger b Paynter22     
P Davislbw b Toor33     
Javed Khanc Soffair b Toor18     
S Naseric Jenkins b RJ Crocker4     
+R Sanfordc Taylor b RJ Crocker6     
I Bucknellnot out12     
Naveed Zaighamb RJ Crocker5     
Aamir Wadoodc Taylor b Toor26     
B Pulsfordc Patel b RJ Crocker0     
H Abbasc Burger b Toor4     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)9
Total(all out, 136 minutes, 47.3 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Simpson), 2-115 (Davis), 3-115 (Miller), 4-123 (Naseri), 5-141 (Sanford), 6-144 (Javed Khan), 7-149 (Naveed Zaigham), 8-180 (Aamir Wadood), 9-181 (Pulsford), 10-192 (Abbas, 47.3 ov)
Radlett bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Burger5   1210--
Paynter8   1351-3
Taylor6   02702-
RJ Crocker13   25151-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive