Radlett v Henley
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2007
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 2nd June 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHenley won the toss and decided to field
ResultRadlett won by 118 runs
PointsRadlett 25; Henley 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)
ScorersD Browne (Radlett), WJ Waldron (Henley)

Radlett inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GJ Dillb Griffiths0     
M Evanslbw b Greyvenstein4     
KS Toorb Griffiths0     
S Burgerb Greyvenstein66     
GK Bergc Mordt b Greyvenstein5     
+TE Jenkinsc Allaway b Ellison60     
HM Smithnot out75     
*DI Chippeckc Allaway b Griffiths8     
J Lewisnot out11     
R Watsondid not bat      
RJ Crockerdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 66 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Dill), 2-0 (Toor), 3-39 (Evans), 4-65 (Berg), 5-82 (Burger), 6-189 (Jenkins), 7-207 (Chippeck)
Henley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Griffiths12   2403--
Lambert14   3370--
Greyvenstein14   2463--
Mordt16   0600--
Carter5   0170--
Ellison5   ?291--

Henley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Robertslbw b Berg4     
CJ Ellisonc Jenkins b Berg4     
DM Housegob Berg4     
A Greyvensteinc Berg b Burger0     
T Fergusonlbw b Burger25     
*BHD Mordtc Dill b Burger39     
PR Carterc Jenkins b Berg2     
DPJ Allawayb Burger0     
D Griffithsc Crocker b Berg13     
TL Lambertb Crocker13     
TPV Chamberlainnot out0     
Total(all out, 35.3 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Roberts), 2-9 (Ellison), 3-12 (Housego), 4-13 (Greyvenstein), 5-77 (Ferguson), 6-88 (Mordt), 7-92 (Carter), 8-92 (Allaway), 9-118 (Griffiths), 10-118 (Lambert, 35.3 ov)
Radlett bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Berg15   5315--
Burger15   3444--
Watson3   0230--
Toor1   100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Radlett innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Henley innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive