Basingstoke and North Hants v Banbury
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2005
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 18th June 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hants won the toss and decided to field
ResultBanbury won by 79 runs
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Banbury 25
UmpiresKA Beaumont, GI Callaway
ScorersP Margesson (Basingstoke and North Hants), SE Ryan (Banbury)

Banbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AG Sabinc Williamson b Tonge7     
IM Tewlbw b Chandler7     
RI Kaufmanb Tonge75     
*CA Hauptc James b Tonge112     
DJ Hardingrun out (James)5     
C Taylornot out39     
+S Becklbw b Tonge20     
O Murreynot out18     
SA Launderdid not bat      
PA Hilldid not bat      
JAB Phillipsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)14
Total(6 wickets, declared, 62 overs)297
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Sabin), 2-20 (Tew), 3-195 (Haupt), 4-203 (Harding), 5-227 (Kaufman), 6-257 (Beck)
Basingstoke and North Hants bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chandler17   2741-1
Tonge22   29844-
Harris11   0670--
DA Nurse2   1170--
James10   1330-1

Basingstoke and North Hants inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Vinnc Kaufman b Launder46     
RLA Hunterc Haupt b Launder42     
LH Nursec Kaufman b Phillips4     
*IK Maynardc Launder b Phillips25     
DA Nurselbw b Phillips7     
JP Govettc Harding b Phillips19     
CJ Chandlerc Tew b Launder17     
+NJ Williamsonc Haupt b Phillips1     
GC Tongec Haupt b Launder27     
MD Jamesb Phillips18     
KS Harrisnot out0     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 7 w)12
Total(all out, 57.5 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (Hunter), 2-97 (LH Nurse), 3-97 (Vinn), 4-112 (DA Nurse), 5-136 (Govett), 6-163 (Maynard), 7-171 (Williamson), 8-179 (Chandler), 9-210 (James), 10-218 (Tonge, 57.5 ov)
Banbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Phillips25   57261-
Hill4   0140--
Murrey6   0370--
Kaufman5   280--
Haupt1   0701-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive