Basingstoke and North Hants v Radlett
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2004
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 15th May 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRadlett won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants 9 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Radlett 13 (Batting 3, Bowling 7)
ScorersD Browne (Radlett), P Margesson (Basingstoke and North Hants)

Radlett inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*NJ Fieldenb Willoughby10     
N Hamptonb Govett42     
+SJ Lowec LH Nurse b Dyer7     
M Evansrun out (DA Nurse)7     
HM Smithc LF Nurse b Harris42     
S Burgerrun out (LH Nurse)57     
AA Chaudryc LH Nurse b Morris9     
GJ Dillc Froud b Morris6     
K Marcnot out57     
PJ O'Reillynot out5     
RJ Crockerdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 65 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Fielden), 2-40 (Lowe), 3-71 (Evans), 4-84 (Hampton), 5-142 (Smith), 6-174 (Chaudry), 7-184 (Dill), 8-236 (Burger)
Basingstoke and North Hants bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Willoughby19   2731--
Dyer13   5291--
Govett10   1501--
Morris13   2612--
Harris10   2391--

Basingstoke and North Hants inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+LH Nurseb Crocker73     
IK Maynardb Marc8     
JC Morrislbw b Marc1     
SA Dyerc Lowe b Burger12     
M Richardslbw b O'Reilly8     
DA Nursec Lowe b Burger60     
JP Govettc Lowe b Burger0     
CR Froudnot out40     
LF Nursenot out20     
KS Harrisdid not bat      
CM Willoughbydid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 55 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Maynard), 2-13 (Morris), 3-44 (Dyer), 4-71 (Richards), 5-140 (LH Nurse), 6-147 (Govett), 7-180 (DA Nurse)
Radlett bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Marc12   1642--
Burger15   4693--
O'Reilly8   2291--
Smith7   1150--
Crocker13   2521--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Radlett innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Basingstoke and North Hants innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive