Radlett v Basingstoke and North Hampshire
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2003
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 6th September 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRadlett won the toss and decided to field
ResultRadlett won by 4 wickets
PointsRadlett 25; Basingstoke and North Hampshire 9 (Batting 3, Bowling 6)
UmpiresS Hyde, TR Owen
ScorersD Browne (Radlett), P Margesson (Basingstoke and North Hampshire)

Basingstoke and North Hampshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LH Nurselbw b Browne4      
IK Maynardb Browne12      
CJ Chandlerc Edwards b Marc57      
AR Gilesc Hanson b Marc68      
DA Nursest Hanson b Dill26      
SA Dyerc Edwards b Dill4      
GC Tongeb Marc0      
*+RLA Hunterc Dill b Marc9      
JP Govettb Dill5      
LF Nurselbw b Dill1      
KS Harrisnot out1      
Total(all out, 58 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (LH Nurse), 2-22 (Maynard), 3-142 (Chandler), 4-181 (DA Nurse), 5-187 (Dyer), 6-190 (Tonge), 7-206 (Hunter), 8-213 (Giles), 9-213 (Govett), 10-216 (LF Nurse, 58 ov)
Radlett bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Marc19   4624--
Browne12   4262--
Edwards6   1310--
Dill16   1584--
Evans4   0140--
Smith1   040--

Radlett inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NJ Fieldenb Tonge8      
N Hamptonc Hunter b Tonge82      
SJ Lowec LH Nurse b Dyer48      
M Evansc Hunter b Dyer0      
GJ Dillc Hunter b Tonge19      
J Freedmanrun out22      
HM Smithnot out26      
K Marcnot out2      
I Edwardsdid not bat      
D Hansondid not bat      
SM Brownedid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, 44.5 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Fielden), 2-145 (Lowe), 3-146 (Evans), 4-148 (Hampton), 5-183 (Dill), 6-208 (Freedman)
Basingstoke and North Hampshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chandler9   0590--
Harris8   0500--
Dyer5   0342--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Basingstoke and North Hampshire innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Radlett innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive