Radlett v Slough
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2003
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 28th June 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRadlett won the toss and decided to field
ResultSlough won by 100 runs
PointsRadlett 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Slough 25
ScorersD Browne (Radlett), RA Lane (Slough)

Slough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RP Lanec Smith b Marc0      
Gheyas Khanrun out56      
MWA van Nieropb Marc0      
P Azizc Lowe b Edwards38      
Mohammad Khanrun out35      
*ZA Sherst Lowe b Smith110      
SP Naylorc Edwards b Marc24      
AJ Wardnot out12      
A Begc Chaudry b Marc6      
M Uddinnot out1      
M Amindid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, declared, 61 overs)299
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Lane), 2-2 (van Nierop), 3-84 (Aziz), 4-107 (Gheyas Khan), 5-194 (Mohammad Khan), 6-257 (Naylor), 7-286 (Sher), 8-292 (Beg)
Radlett bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Marc18   11014--
Browne15   4510--
Edwards11   0381--
Crocker12   0600--
Smith5   0381--

Radlett inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AA Chaudryc Lane b Sher9      
N Hamptonc Lane b Mohammad Khan18      
J Smitherslbw b Sher3      
SJ Lowelbw b Naylor29      
DL Houghtonc Aziz b Mohammad Khan4      
HM Smithb Sher14      
J Lewisnot out70      
K Marcb Lane18      
RJ Crockerlbw b Lane1      
I Edwardslbw b Sher16      
SM Brownerun out4      
Total(all out, 63.1 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Chaudry), 2-27 (Hampton), 3-35 (Smithers), 4-40 (Houghton), 5-71 (Smith), 6-103 (Lowe), 7-127 (Marc), 8-135 (Crocker), 9-189 (Edwards), 10-199 (Browne, 63.1 ov)
Slough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Khan17   4582--
Sher23   7674--
Aziz5   0130--
Naylor5   091--
Uddin2   090--
Amin2   060--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Slough innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Radlett innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive