Radlett v Oxford and Horspath
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2003
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 21st June 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOxford and Horspath won the toss and decided to field
ResultOxford and Horspath won by 6 wickets
PointsRadlett 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Oxford and Horspath 25
ScorersD Browne (Radlett), PJ Coleman (Oxford and Horspath)

Radlett inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NJ Fieldenst Buchanan b RA Evans79     
N Hamptonc Jobson b RA Evans31     
GJ Dilllbw b RA Evans10     
M Evansc Laudat b Cook6     
A Pickettlbw b Cook1     
HM Smithrun out31     
DL Houghtonnot out30     
J Smitherslbw b RA Evans7     
K Marcc Laudat b RA Evans3     
S Jacksonc Jobson b Nambiar1     
D Hansonnot out0     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 66 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Hampton), 2-71 (Dill), 3-94 (Evans), 4-102 (Pickett), 5-171 (Smith), 6-176 (Fielden), 7-198 (Smithers), 8-206 (Marc), 9-212 (Jackson)
Oxford and Horspath bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Laudat6   1170--
Ali10   1310--
RA Evans27   7535--
Cook13   1402--
IJ Evans3   0150--
Nambiar7   0441--

Oxford and Horspath inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AP Nambiarlbw b Marc19     
R Jobsonnot out104     
SV Laudatc Hanson b Marc13     
RM Easonc Smith b Marc0     
SJ Alic Jackson b Smith0     
AP Cooknot out59     
KR Mustowdid not bat      
IJ Evansdid not bat      
IM Crosbydid not bat      
R Buchanandid not bat      
*RA Evansdid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 51.2 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Nambiar), 2-88 (Laudat), 3-103 (Eason), 4-106 (Ali)
Radlett bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith14   3441--
Houghton3   0110--
Dill9   1390--
Marc15   3593--
Evans3   0230--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Radlett innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Oxford and Horspath innings
--> Radlett score at 60 overs was 183-6





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive