Radlett v Beaconsfield
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2003
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 7th June 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRadlett won the toss and decided to field
ResultRadlett won by 6 wickets
PointsRadlett 25; Beaconsfield 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
ScorersD Browne (Radlett), F Noyes (Beaconsfield)

Beaconsfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Shepherdc Dill b Browne1     
A Dansonc Hanson b Browne58     
PJ Gurnellc Hanson b Marc10     
*J Battylbw b Browne4     
M O'Reillyc Edwards b Marc0     
Mohammad Sarfrazc Dill b Browne25     
P Dolphinnot out24     
S Bradshawrun out6     
ME Sullivanc Fielden b Browne18     
DM Owenlbw b Edwards0     
W Carterc Dill b Browne1     
Total(all out, 62 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Shepherd), 2-20 (Gurnell), 3-25 (Batty), 4-30 (O'Reilly), 5-72 (Mohammad Sarfraz), 6-108 (Danson), 7-118 (Bradshaw), 8-154 (Sullivan), 9-155 (Owen), 10-160 (Carter, 62 ov)
Radlett bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Marc19   4552--
Browne27   8516--
Edwards12   1401--
Dill4   1100--

Radlett inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NJ Fieldenc Carter b Mohammad Sarfraz10     
N Hamptonc Dolphin b Owen1     
GJ Dilllbw b Mohammad Sarfraz36     
M Evansnot out48     
A Pickettb Mohammad Sarfraz11     
HM Smithnot out33     
J Smithersdid not bat      
K Marcdid not bat      
I Edwardsdid not bat      
D Hansondid not bat      
SM Brownedid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 45.5 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Hampton), 2-19 (Fielden), 3-88 (Dill), 4-108 (Pickett)
Beaconsfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Sarfraz15   2623--
Batty13   3380--
Danson3   0100--
Carter2   080--
Gurnell2   070--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Beaconsfield innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Radlett innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive