Basingstoke and North Hants v Banbury
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2003
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 24th May 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBanbury won the toss and decided to field
ResultBanbury won by 7 wickets
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 3, slow over-rate -1); Banbury 25
ScorersKN Brighton (Banbury), P Margesson (Basingstoke and North Hants)

Basingstoke and North Hants inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LH Nurseb Taylor1     
AR Gilesb Phillips39     
*+RLA Hunterc Haupt b Phillips62     
IK Maynardb Phillips1     
DA Nursest Harding b Hill21     
SA Dyernot out29     
R Pavesic Tew b Hill0     
LF Nurseb Phillips2     
JP Govettb Hill9     
DN Hollandnot out2     
CJ Chandlerdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 242 minutes, 66 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (LH Nurse), 2-108 (Giles), 3-111 (Hunter), 4-118 (Maynard), 5-142 (DA Nurse), 6-144 (Pavesi), 7-147 (LF Nurse), 8-165 (Govett)
Banbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taylor9   3111--
Launder7   1170--
Haupt5   1180--
Rorich6   0190--
Phillips21   3714--
Hill18   4353--

Banbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
IM Tewb Govett10     
CJA Smithlbw b Dyer0     
*CA Hauptnot out105     
RI Kaufmanb Dyer50     
S Becknot out2     
M Rorichdid not bat      
JP Taylordid not bat      
PA Hilldid not bat      
JAB Phillipsdid not bat      
SA Launderdid not bat      
+DJ Hardingdid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 176 minutes, 40.2 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Smith), 2-44 (Tew), 3-154 (Kaufman)
Basingstoke and North Hants bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chandler9   2420--
Dyer7   0472--
Govett9   3331--
Pavesi10   4390--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Basingstoke and North Hants innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Banbury innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive