Radlett v High Wycombe
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2003
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 10th May 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRadlett won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsRadlett 14 (Batting 3, Bowling 8); High Wycombe 10 (Batting 2, Bowling 5)
Umpires[unknown], TR Owen
ScorersAngela (High Wycombe), D Browne (Radlett)

Radlett inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NJ Fieldenc Russell b Woodroffe45     
M Evansb Sawyer23     
HM Smithc Harrison b Sawyer3     
J Freedmanc Pooley b Travaglia5     
DL Houghtonlbw b Woodroffe30     
GJ Dillc Russell b Wright22     
AA Chaudryc Harrison b Wright0     
K Marcc Eyles b Travaglia17     
RJ Crockerc Thompson b Wright15     
D Hansonb Thompson14     
SM Brownenot out1     
Total(all out, 271 minutes, 63.3 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Evans), 2-57 (Smith), 3-63 (Freedman), 4-124 (Fielden), 5-125 (Houghton), 6-141 (Chaudry), 7-173 (Marc), 8-175 (Dill), 9-205 (Crocker), 10-206 (Hanson, 63.3 ov)
High Wycombe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Robinson10   2350--
Sawyer11   2412--
Travaglia8   0352--
Woodroffe12   3332--
Wright20   4413--

High Wycombe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Eylesc Houghton b Browne7     
DK Taylorc Evans b Browne42     
MJW Wrightrun out7     
GM Pooleylbw b Browne0     
PR Sawyerb Browne7     
JC Harrisonnot out61     
JL Travagliac Houghton b Browne17     
P Robinsonc Houghton b Browne19     
TP Russelllbw b Browne2     
PJ Woodroffenot out0     
R Thompsondid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, 229 minutes, 56 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Eyles), 2-28 (Wright), 3-30 (Pooley), 4-38 (Sawyer), 5-74 (Taylor), 6-116 (Travaglia), 7-151 (Robinson), 8-155 (Russell)
Radlett bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Marc13   0680--
Browne27   11527--
Houghton5   0150--
Crocker11   2310--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Radlett innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the High Wycombe innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive