Basingstoke and North Hampshire v Slough
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2003
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 10th May 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSlough won the toss and decided to field
ResultSlough won by 7 wickets
PointsBasingstoke and North Hampshire 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Slough 25
ScorersRA Lane (Slough), P Margesson (Basingstoke and North Hampshire)

Basingstoke and North Hampshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
IK Maynardb Naylor0     
LH Nurselbw b M Uddin16     
+RLA Hunterb Lane31     
DA Nurseb Sher30     
R Pavesic Ward b A Uddin8     
SA Dyerb Lane0     
LF Nursec Lane b Sher19     
JP Govettnot out57     
DN Hollandlbw b Beg0     
*KS Harrislbw b Beg7     
CJ Chandlerlbw b Naylor16     
Total(all out, 244 minutes, 62.1 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Maynard), 2-37 (LH Nurse), 3-80 (Hunter), 4-90 (DA Nurse), 5-91 (Dyer), 6-101 (Pavesi), 7-145 (LF Nurse), 8-150 (Govett), 9-168 (Harris), 10-209 (Chandler, 62.1 ov)
Slough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Uddin7   3161--
Amin4   0250--
Lane17   4372--
Faisal2   090--
Sher14   6332--
A Uddin3   0181--
Beg6   2272--

Slough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RP Lanelbw b Pavesi40     
Gheyas Khanc LH Nurse b Holland15     
Ali Ahmedc Harris b Pavesi14     
SP Naylornot out74     
ZA Shernot out57     
M Uddindid not bat      
N Amindid not bat      
Y Faisaldid not bat      
A Uddindid not bat      
A Begdid not bat      
+AJ Warddid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 225 minutes, 56.1 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Gheyas Khan), 2-66 (Lane), 3-101 (Ahmed)
Basingstoke and North Hampshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dyer7   1370--
Holland9   2231--
Pavesi8   2232--
Govett12   2310--
Harris9   2270--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Basingstoke and North Hampshire innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Slough innings
--> Basingstoke and North Hampshire score at 60 overs was 195-9





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive