Radlett v High Wycombe
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2002
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 13th July 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRadlett won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRadlett won by 47 runs
PointsRadlett 25; High Wycombe 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
ScorersD Browne (Radlett), A Kingshott (High Wycombe)

Radlett inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NJ Fieldenlbw b Mohammad Khan42      
M Evansc Benning b Cole20      
A Pickettb Mohammad Khan5      
AA Chaudryc Harrison b Woodroffe12      
J Freedmanb Cole20      
M Cousensc Russell b Woodroffe4      
DL Houghtonb Cole35      
K Marcnot out34      
I Edwardslbw b Taylor5      
D Hansonlbw b Cole1      
SM Brownedid not bat      
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 66 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Evans), 2-69 (Pickett), 3-86 (Fielden), 4-100 (Chaudry), 5-106 (Cousens), 6-153 (Freedman), 7-158 (Houghton), 8-183 (Edwards), 9-196 (Hanson, 66 ov)
High Wycombe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cole17   2544--
Taylor19   0601--
Woodroffe17   8382--
Mohammad Khan13   1372--

High Wycombe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Eylesc Evans b Browne8      
SJ Birdc Edwards b Browne1      
GM Pooleyc Fielden b Marc86      
JGE Benninglbw b Browne0      
JC Harrisonrun out11      
DK Taylorb Houghton2      
MJ Morganc Hanson b Marc8      
AP Coleb Marc14      
TP Russelllbw b Marc0      
PJ Woodroffeb Marc0      
Mohammad Khannot out10      
Total(all out, 50.4 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Eyles), 2-12 (Bird), 3-24 (Benning), 4-72 (Harrison), 5-77 (Taylor), 6-115 (Morgan), 7-126 (Pooley), 8-128 (Russell), 9-128 (Woodroffe), 10-149 (Cole, 50.4 ov)
Radlett bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Browne23   10253--
Evans3   0260--
Cousens2   0160--
Houghton8   0341--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Radlett innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive