Radlett v Finchampstead
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2002
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 22nd June 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRadlett won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsRadlett 8 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Finchampstead 13 (Batting 4, Bowling 6)
Umpires[unknown], DW Cottrell
ScorersD Browne (Radlett), V McDougall (Finchampstead)

Finchampstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TL Hallb Edwards3     
C Wardlbw b Edwards5     
PR Carterb Browne16     
HM Hallb Browne18     
A Spencerc Cousens b Amedee71     
M McInnesnot out93     
M Clarkst Houghton b Browne17     
NA Denningnot out28     
S Milnedid not bat      
+N Hillmandid not bat      
M O'Sullivandid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 62 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (TL Hall), 2-10 (Ward), 3-46 (HM Hall), 4-53 (Carter), 5-162 (Spencer), 6-206 (Clark)
Radlett bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Marc11   1640--
Edwards15   2622--
Browne17   3423--
Amedee14   1551--
Cousens5   0330--

Radlett inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NJ Fieldenc McInnes b Denning8     
GJ Dilllbw b O'Sullivan13     
A Pickettst Hillman b O'Sullivan64     
AA Chaudryc HM Hall b McInnes7     
J Freedmanb O'Sullivan9     
+DL Houghtonnot out64     
M Cousensb Carter1     
K Marcnot out39     
DT Amedeedid not bat      
I Edwardsdid not bat      
SM Brownedid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, 58 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Fielden), 2-26 (Dill), 3-59 (Chaudry), 4-85 (Freedman), 5-123 (Pickett), 6-126 (Cousens)
Finchampstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Denning13   1481--
O'Sullivan25   5703--
McInnes9   1391--
Clark3   1140--
Carter7   1341--
Milne1   100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Finchampstead innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Radlett innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive