Basingstoke and North Hants v Reading
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2002
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 1st June 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hants won the toss and decided to field
ResultReading won by 154 runs
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants 2 (Bowling 2); Reading 25
ScorersJ Dorrington (Reading), P Margesson (Basingstoke and North Hants)

Reading inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BHD Mordtb Govett64     
TD Frayb Govett101     
J Barberlbw b Govett0     
T Javedc Chandler b PL Harris19     
JR Perkinsc KS Harris b Govett20     
*SS Patelb Govett20     
N Mordtnot out9     
+NP Harveynot out2     
DJB Hartleydid not bat      
VK Aeridid not bat      
G Edwardsdid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 60 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-155 (BHD Mordt), 2-155 (Barber), 3-192 (Fray), 4-192 (Javed), 5-235 (Perkins), 6-239 (Patel)
Basingstoke and North Hants bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dyer10   3330--
Chandler7   3260--
PL Harris23   5791--
Govett15   1665--
KS Harris5   0320--

Basingstoke and North Hants inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
IK Maynardc Perkins b Patel18     
*LH Nursec Perkins b Hartley22     
RJ Droyc BHD Mordt b Hartley4     
SA Dyerc Edwards b Hartley13     
RLA Hunternot out14     
DA Nursec Harvey b Patel5     
JP Govettb Hartley0     
MST Stokeslbw b Hartley4     
PL Harrislbw b Patel6     
KS Harrisc Harvey b Hartley0     
CJ Chandlerlbw b Hartley0     
Total(all out, 31 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Maynard), 2-42 (LH Nurse), 3-57 (Droy), 4-60 (Dyer), 5-72 (DA Nurse), 6-78 (Govett), 7-82 (Stokes), 8-91 (PL Harris), 9-92 (KS Harris), 10-92 (Chandler, 31 ov)
Reading bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hartley16   1407--
Aeri3   0150--
Patel12   2313--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Reading innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Basingstoke and North Hants innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive