Bicester and North Oxford v Banbury
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2002
VenueBicester and North Oxford Cricket Club Ground, Chesterton on 18th May 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBicester and North Oxford won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBicester and North Oxford 6 (Bowling 3); Banbury 13 (Batting 2, Bowling 8)
Umpires[unknown], TR Owen
ScorersKN Brighton (Bicester and North Oxford), RW Clarke (Banbury)

Banbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AG Sabinc Woods b Mason34      
IM Tewc Savin b Mason20      
*CA Hauptb Mason9      
+T Smithb Mason1      
JP Taylorc Jeacock b Mason13      
S Wijayaratnec Savin b Went18      
CJA Smithst Hawtin b Went26      
DJ Hardingnot out23      
PA Hillnot out1      
JAB Phillipsdid not bat      
I Adamsdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Tew), 2-72 (Haupt), 3-75 (Sabin), 4-84 (T Smith), 5-91 (Taylor), 6-109 (Wijayaratne), 7-156 (CJA Smith)
Bicester and North Oxford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mason19   6425--
Savin9   1240--
Went16   2602--
Jeacock6   0210--

Bicester and North Oxford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+IA Hawtinc T Smith b Taylor15      
J Boonlbw b Taylor0      
J Francec T Smith b Taylor5      
B Chapmanc T Smith b Hill9      
KPR Wentc Tew b Phillips9      
GP Savinb Taylor6      
*DC Woodsc Haupt b Taylor6      
S Kennedylbw b Taylor0      
L Masonnot out4      
D Clarknot out2      
PA Jeacockdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, 40 overs)73
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Boon), 2-12 (France), 3-33 (Hawtin), 4-45 (Went), 5-47 (Chapman), 6-57 (Savin), 7-57 (Kennedy), 8-64 (Woods)
Banbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taylor16   6216--
Adams10   1220--
Phillips6   451--
Hill5   331--
Haupt3   0110--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Banbury innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Bicester and North Oxford innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive