Basingstoke and North Hampshire v Radlett
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2002
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 10th August 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hampshire won the toss and decided to field
ResultBasingstoke and North Hampshire won by 6 wickets
PointsBasingstoke and North Hampshire 25; Radlett 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
ScorersD Browne (Radlett), P Margesson (Basingstoke and North Hampshire)

Radlett inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NJ Fieldenc Hunter b Dyer2      
M Evanslbw b Dyer12      
J Choudryc Hunter b Chandler13      
J Freedmanc and b Dyer11      
*DL Houghtonlbw b Govett39      
K Marclbw b Dyer2      
RJ Crockerlbw b Govett18      
I Edwardsb Pavesi0      
+D Hansonlbw b Pavesi5      
G Burchettlbw b Govett3      
SM Brownenot out0      
Total(all out, 58.4 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Fielden), 2-16 (Evans), 3-31 (Choudry), 4-46 (Freedman), 5-51 (Marc), 6-104 (Crocker), 7-105 (Edwards), 8-113 (Houghton), 9-117 (Burchett), 10-117 (Hanson, 58.4 ov)
Basingstoke and North Hampshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chandler9   3231--
Dyer12   2344--
Govett17   7333--

Basingstoke and North Hampshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AR Gilesnot out54      
RJ Droylbw b Browne1      
RLA Hunterc Hanson b Browne8      
IK Maynardlbw b Browne0      
LH Nursec Choudry b Browne16      
SA Dyernot out25      
DA Nursedid not bat      
R Pavesidid not bat      
PL Harrisdid not bat      
JP Govettdid not bat      
CJ Chandlerdid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 40.4 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Droy), 2-20 (Hunter), 3-26 (Maynard), 4-54 (LH Nurse)
Radlett bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Marc12   1340--
Browne20   8304--
Crocker4   1270--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Radlett innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Basingstoke and North Hampshire innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive