Radlett v Luton Town
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2001
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 11th August 2001 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRadlett won the toss and decided to field
ResultRadlett won by 3 wickets
PointsRadlett 25; Luton Town 8 (Batting 1, Bowling 7)
ScorersDCD Bell (Luton Town), D Browne (Radlett)

Luton Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JR Pagec McEwan b Engelke0     
D Gilsonlbw b Engelke9     
K Canagasabeylbw b Browne20     
RJ Munro-Hallb Norman8     
S Khankarc McEwan b Engelke7     
WE Sneathlbw b Engelke4     
CP Stearnb Engelke24     
+DA Dassc McEwan b Norman6     
R Blairnot out36     
KA Davisc Moffat b Evans7     
Adnan Bashirnot out5     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 66 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Page), 2-29 (Gilson), 3-29 (Canagasabey), 4-42 (Khankar), 5-46 (Sneath), 6-54 (Munro-Hall), 7-63 (Dass), 8-107 (Stearn), 9-118 (Davis)
Radlett bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Engelke24   9335--
Browne25   8381--
Warren1   020--
Norman8   1262--
Moffat2   150--
Evans6   0251--

Radlett inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NJ Fieldennot out58     
K Jahangirst Dass b Canagasabey28     
SP Moffatc Dass b Canagasabey6     
M Evanslbw b Davis3     
A Pickettc and b Davis0     
N Hamptonb Canagasabey15     
D Warrenc and b Canagasabey2     
JM Engelkelbw b Canagasabey9     
D Normannot out2     
NT McEwandid not bat      
SM Brownedid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 54 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Jahangir), 2-61 (Moffat), 3-65 (Evans), 4-69 (Pickett), 5-98 (Hampton), 6-104 (Warren), 7-126 (Engelke)
Luton Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sneath4   0110--
Davis23   6462--
Khankar7   2130--
Adnan Bashir1   0130--
Canagasabey19   5405--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Luton Town innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Radlett innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive