Bicester and North Oxford v High Wycombe
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2001
VenueBicester and North Oxford Cricket Club Ground, Chesterton on 30th June 2001 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBicester and North Oxford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHigh Wycombe won by 5 wickets
PointsBicester and North Oxford 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); High Wycombe 25
ScorersRW Clarke (Bicester and North Oxford), A Kingshott (High Wycombe)

Bicester and North Oxford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Davisonc Russell b Cole49      
J Francec Russell b Cole11      
BJ Francec and b Travaglia22      
R Williamsc Harrison b Cole12      
*+DC Woodsc Russell b Travaglia31      
B Chapmanc Morgan b Travaglia18      
GP Savinc Cole b Travaglia7      
S Kennedynot out3      
M Collinsrun out0      
PA Jeacocknot out0      
MR Stanwaydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 63 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (J France), 2-80 (BJ France), 3-100 (Davison), 4-105 (Williams), 5-138 (Chapman), 6-156 (Savin), 7-163 (Woods), 8-164 (Collins)
High Wycombe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cole16   2443--
Sawyer6   2190--
Travaglia17   6324--
Benning4   0200--
Scriven20   7410--

High Wycombe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JC Harrisonlbw b Savin23      
MJ Eyleslbw b Williams74      
PR Sawyerc Woods b Williams44      
JL Travaglianot out1      
JGE Benningc Kennedy b Davison0      
MJ Morganc Davison b Williams4      
AP Colenot out4      
SJ Birddid not bat      
TJA Scrivendid not bat      
R Jonesdid not bat      
+TP Russelldid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)17
Total(5 wickets, 47.4 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Harrison), 2-157 (Sawyer), 3-158 (Eyles), 4-159 (Benning), 5-163 (Morgan)
Bicester and North Oxford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jeacock10   2380--
BJ France11   1500--
Savin12   5281--
Stanway3   0130--
Davison8   1211--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Bicester and North Oxford score at 60 overs was 158-6





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive