Bicester and North Oxford v Finchampstead
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2001
VenueAkeman Street, Chesterton on 9th June 2001 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBicester and North Oxford won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBicester and North Oxford 7 (Bowling 4); Finchampstead 13 (Batting 2, Bowling 8)
ScorersRW Clarke (Finchampstead), V McDougall (Bicester and North Oxford)

Finchampstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TL Hallc Davison b Slade8     
J Norrisc Hawtin b Stanway0     
*J Mossc Kennedy b BJ France37     
SA Seymourc Davison b BJ France43     
PR Carterlbw b BJ France12     
K Appiahb Jeacock2     
NA Denningnot out16     
+N Hillmanb Jeacock14     
M O'Sullivanb BJ France1     
J Cowiec Woods b Jeacock20     
S Taylordid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 18 nb, 1 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Norris), 2-39 (Hall), 3-69 (Moss), 4-119 (Seymour), 5-124 (Appiah), 6-124 (Carter), 7-152 (Hillman), 8-153 (O'Sullivan), 9-176 (Cowie, 48 ov)
Bicester and North Oxford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stanway7   0251--
Slade7   1261--
BJ France17   3604--
Jeacock17   2613--

Bicester and North Oxford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Francec Denning b Carter8     
R Davisonc Hillman b Denning32     
R Williamsc Hillman b Denning5     
BJ Francelbw b Denning0     
+IA Hawtinrun out5     
*DC Woodslbw b Carter0     
M Collinsc Hillman b Cowie5     
S Kennedyc Hall b O'Sullivan11     
PA Jeacocknot out3     
MR Stanwaynot out0     
D Sladedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)9
Total(8 wickets, 40 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (J France), 2-37 (Williams), 3-37 (BJ France), 4-52 (Hawtin), 5-52 (Woods), 6-52 (Davison), 7-63 (Collins), 8-70 (Kennedy)
Finchampstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Carter10   5282--
O'Sullivan15   4321--
Denning12   6103--
Cowie3   151--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive