Basingstoke and North Hants v Radlett
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2001
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 23rd June 2001 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRadlett won the toss and decided to field
ResultBasingstoke and North Hants won by 101 runs
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants 25; Radlett 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)
ScorersD Browne (Radlett), P Margesson (Basingstoke and North Hants)

Basingstoke and North Hants inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
IK Maynardst Luffman b Browne72     
*LH Nurserun out33     
RM Rawlingslbw b Browne0     
+RLA Hunterc Moffat b Browne33     
DA Nursec Barlow b Browne20     
RJ Droylbw b Engelke0     
NJ Williamsonrun out1     
CJ Chandlerb Browne9     
KD Harshamnot out7     
KS Harrisnot out11     
CM Willoughbydid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 66 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-78 (LH Nurse), 2-79 (Rawlings), 3-143 (Maynard), 4-162 (Hunter), 5-162 (Droy), 6-165 (Williamson), 7-182 (Chandler), 8-189 (DA Nurse)
Radlett bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Engelke19   2741--
Norman12   3230--
Browne26   7675--
Edwards8   0230--
Warren1   100--

Radlett inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Allenc Williamson b Chandler10     
NJ Fieldenlbw b Chandler8     
D Robinsonc Williamson b Harris18     
*SP Moffatc Williamson b Willoughby17     
N Barlowb Willoughby0     
D Warrennot out28     
I Edwardsb Willoughby1     
JM Engelkelbw b Willoughby0     
D Normanb Willoughby4     
C Luffmanb Harris11     
SM Browneb Willoughby2     
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Allen), 2-23 (Fielden), 3-55 (Moffat), 4-55 (Barlow), 5-55 (Robinson), 6-56 (Edwards), 7-56 (Engelke), 8-60 (Norman), 9-87 (Luffman), 10-105 (Browne, 45.1 ov)
Basingstoke and North Hants bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chandler12   6272--
Harris10   4132--
Harsham1   040--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Basingstoke and North Hants innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Radlett innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive