Basingstoke and North Hants v High Wycombe
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2001
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 11th August 2001 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hants won the toss and decided to field
ResultHigh Wycombe won by 68 runs
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1); High Wycombe 25
ScorersA Kingshott (High Wycombe), P Margesson (Basingstoke and North Hants)

High Wycombe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JC Harrisonlbw b Willoughby6     
MJ Eyleslbw b Willoughby11     
PR Sawyerb Govett32     
JGE Benningnot out128     
JL Travaglianot out56     
MJ Morgandid not bat      
R Jonesdid not bat      
SJ Birddid not bat      
AP Coledid not bat      
TJA Scrivendid not bat      
+TP Russelldid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, declared, 54 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Harrison), 2-22 (Eyles), 3-100 (Sawyer)
Basingstoke and North Hants bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Willoughby16   0782--
Chandler8   2270--
Govett7   0471--
Harris16   4530--
Harsham7   2310--

Basingstoke and North Hants inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LF Nursec Cole b Bird5     
AR Gileslbw b Bird18     
RJ Droyrun out4     
*LH Nursec Eyles b Scriven83     
DA Nursec Benning b Travaglia35     
JP Govettlbw b Scriven13     
NJ Williamsonlbw b Cole0     
KD Harshamc and b Scriven8     
KS Harrisnot out2     
CJ Chandlerb Scriven3     
CM Willoughbyc Sawyer b Scriven1     
Total(all out, 59.3 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (LF Nurse), 2-26 (Giles), 3-31 (Droy), 4-109 (DA Nurse), 5-145 (Govett), 6-146 (Williamson), 7-168 (LH Nurse), 8-170 (Harsham), 9-174 (Chandler), 10-177 (Willoughby, 59.3 ov)
High Wycombe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cole14   3321--
Sawyer6   1140--
Bird9   2192--
Benning3   0100--
Travaglia12   2501--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the High Wycombe innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Basingstoke and North Hants innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive