Basingstoke and North Hants v Finchampstead
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2001
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 2nd September 2001 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFinchampstead won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBasingstoke and North Hants won by 6 wickets
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants 25; Finchampstead 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
ScorersV McDougall (Finchampstead), P Margesson (Basingstoke and North Hants)

Finchampstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
W Faulknerc Govett b Chandler1     
PR Carterc Hunter b Willoughby9     
*TL Hallc Govett b Chandler0     
SA Seymourc Pavesi b Willoughby13     
SM Bloycec LH Nurse b Pavesi25     
A Spencerb Govett28     
+N Hillmanb Willoughby1     
S Taylorc Govett b Willoughby3     
J Cowiec Willoughby b Pavesi13     
M O'Sullivanc LH Nurse b Pavesi5     
D Porternot out0     
Total(all out, 36.5 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Carter), 2-16 (Faulkner), 3-19 (Hall), 4-33 (Seymour), 5-60 (Bloyce), 6-62 (Hillman), 7-70 (Taylor), 8-97 (Cowie), 9-108 (O'Sullivan), 10-117 (Spencer, 36.5 ov)
Basingstoke and North Hants bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Willoughby18   3584--
Chandler9   1262--
Pavesi9   2233--

Basingstoke and North Hants inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AR Gilesc Seymour b Carter9     
RJ Droyc Hillman b Bloyce18     
RLA Hunterb Bloyce20     
*LH Nurselbw b O'Sullivan1     
DA Nursenot out20     
SA Dyernot out47     
R Pavesidid not bat      
JP Govettdid not bat      
KS Harrisdid not bat      
CJ Chandlerdid not bat      
CM Willoughbydid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 40.3 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Giles), 2-45 (Droy), 3-50 (LH Nurse), 4-50 (Hunter)
Finchampstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bloyce10   3242--
O'Sullivan20   5481--
Carter8   4131--
Porter2   0290--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Finchampstead innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Basingstoke and North Hants innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive