Ilkeston Rutland v Aston-on-Trent
Derbyshire Premier League 2009
VenueRutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston on 13th September 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultIlkeston Rutland won by 7 wickets
PointsIlkeston Rutland 22; Aston-on-Trent 1 (Batting 1, Bowling 1, failure to provide a scorer -1)
UmpiresG Blackmore, A Owen

Aston-on-Trent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sikandar Iqbalb Pengelly512 -- 
H Akramc Smit b Pengelly1958 1- 
*Haq Nawazc Smit b Pengelly01 -- 
H Azizc Fletcher b Pengelly2151 3- 
Mohammed Khanlbw b M Brandrick15 -- 
+Abdul Rehmanlbw b M Brandrick7246 73 
Rafaqat Alic M Brandrick b Pengelly516 1- 
Raja Zaheerb M Brandrick18 -- 
Sohail Hussainc Smit b Banks04 -- 
Nazaqat Alib Burrow216 -- 
Zain Ashfaqnot out214 -- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 10 w)19
Total(all out, 36.2 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Sikandar Iqbal), 2-6 (Haq Nawaz), 3-50 (Aziz), 4-52 (Mohammed Khan), 5-74 (Akram), 6-102 (Rafaqat Ali), 7-113 (Raja Zaheer), 8-134 (Sohail Hussain), 9-134 (Abdul Rehman), 10-147 (Nazaqat Ali, 36.2 ov)
Ilkeston Rutland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Green5   018024
Pengelly15   4595--
Buckley3   090--
M Brandrick10   0413--
Banks3   01418-

Ilkeston Rutland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Smitlbw b Aziz7369 102 
M Brandrickb Mohammed Khan1246 1- 
+T Brandrickc Sohail Hussain b Zain Ashfaq3023 5- 
J Buckleynot out1111 -1 
I Banksnot out01 -- 
A Flindalldid not bat      
D Sheltondid not bat      
A Fletcherdid not bat      
C Pengellydid not bat      
R Greendid not bat      
P Burrowdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 13 w)22
Total(3 wickets, 24.1 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (M Brandrick), 2-134 (Smit), 3-145 (T Brandrick)
Aston-on-Trent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Rehman9   35106-
Mohammed Khan10   24111-
Zain Ashfaq3.103512-
Aziz1   01114-
Akram1   010--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Aston-on-Trent innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive