Lullington Park v Sandiacre Town
Derbyshire Premier League 2009
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 29th August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultSandiacre Town won by 3 wickets
PointsLullington Park 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Sandiacre Town 22
UmpiresC Baxter, BF Mayhew

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Poyntonc Swann b Wheeldon01 --  
J Eatonc Green b Wheeldon02 --  
*J Shaleslbw b JR Jordison1642 2-  
A Goodwinc Green b McFadyean1962 2-  
+S Eatonb Chapman3266 4-  
R Greenlbw b Parkin3446 5-  
BD Bridgenc Chapman b Parkin1628 -1  
A Goughc McFadyean b Parkin47 --  
G Chapmannot out2524 --  
J Goodwinnot out1119 --  
P Dawsondid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 10 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Poynton), 2-12 (J Eaton), 3-36 (Shales), 4-51 (A Goodwin), 5-103 (Green), 6-119 (S Eaton), 7-134 (Gough), 8-145 (Bridgen)
Sandiacre Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wheeldon15   3542--
JR Jordison10   4121--
McFadyean9   0361--
Chapman6   0271--
Parkin10   0383--

Sandiacre Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Birchb J Goodwin4864 9-  
*JF Truemanc J Goodwin b Shales726 1-  
J Chapmanc Shales b Chapman2951 5-  
OJD Swannc Gough b Dawson923 1-  
AP Woolleyc Poynton b Dawson1524 2-  
D Jordisonlbw b Chapman1936 1-  
IC Parkinnot out2944 4-  
DM Wheeldonb A Goodwin312 --  
JR Jordisonnot out911 1-  
R McFadyeandid not bat      
+D Greendid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 9 w)10
Total(7 wickets, 48.4 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Trueman), 2-81 (Birch), 3-95 (Chapman), 4-109 (Swann), 5-126 (Woolley), 6-142 (D Jordison), 7-158 (Wheeldon)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shales6   0441--
Gough6   460--
J Goodwin6   0191--
Chapman15   4392--
A Goodwin2   0101--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive