Lullington Park v Aston-on-Trent
Derbyshire Premier League 2009
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 25th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Lullington Park)
PointsLullington Park 17 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Aston-on-Trent 10 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)
UmpiresD Allsopp, J Clark

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+T Poyntonlbw b Shakeel Aslam23     
A Goodwinc Aziz b Mazher Qayyum8     
M Smithc Baljinder Singh b Mazher Qayyum9     
*J Shalesc Aziz b Mohammed Khan7     
S Eatonc Shakeel Aslam b Abdul Rehman25     
R Greennot out79     
BD Bridgenc Rafaqat Ali b Mazher Qayyum9     
A Goughrun out30     
G Chapmanrun out0     
J Goodwinnot out0     
P Dawsondid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Aston-on-Trent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mazher Qayyum15   1513--
Abdul Rehman9   1311--
Mehmoon Tariq8   0640--
Mohammed Khan7   0311--
Shakeel Aslam8   3181--
Rafaqat Ali3   0180--

Aston-on-Trent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rehan Iqbalc Shales b J Goodwin23     
*Shakeel Aslamc Green b J Goodwin19     
Omar Yusseanlbw b Chapman2     
H Azizc Smith b Chapman66     
Haq Nawazc Dawson b A Goodwin12     
+Mehmoon Tariqc Smith b A Goodwin3     
Mohammed Khanc and b Dawson13     
Mazher Qayyumb Shales17     
Abdul Rehmanc Dawson b Chapman6     
Rafaqat Alinot out0     
Baljinder Singhdid not bat      
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shales10   0281--
Gough10   2230--
J Goodwin6   1122--
Chapman15   1543--
A Goodwin5   0292--
Dawson4   0291--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Lullington Park innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Aston-on-Trent innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive