Lullington Park v Alfreton
Derbyshire Premier League 2009
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 4th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Lullington Park)
PointsLullington Park 19 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Alfreton 5 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresDA Connor, NR Roper

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Adamslbw b Clarke1     
A Goodwinc Toft b Clarke10     
M Smithc Young b Wylie5     
S Eatonc Bush b Wylie10     
*J Shalesc Toft b Wylie100     
+R Greenb Storer35     
BD Bridgenc Bush b Clarke22     
G Chapmanlbw b Wylie0     
A Goughc Simpson b Clarke10     
J Goodwinnot out3     
P Dawsonnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 11 nb, 8 w)27
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Adams), 2-20 (Smith), 3-22 (A Goodwin), 4-38 (Eaton), 5-135 (Green), 6-204 (Bridgen), 7-207 (Chapman), 8-208 (Shales), 9-221 (Gough)
Alfreton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wylie15   4484-1
Clarke13   160448
Young8   040012
Mace5   02001-
Aspinall5   01801-
Storer4   12911-

Alfreton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Bentleyc Chapman b Shales114 -- 
J Simpsonc Green b Shales730 -- 
*A Maceb Gough1325 2- 
J Aspinallc Smith b Shales56 -- 
A Gwatkinnot out47104 5- 
+G Bushc Eaton b Chapman114 -- 
C Toftc Smith b Chapman01 -- 
J Storerc A Goodwin b Chapman65 -- 
J Clarkelbw b Chapman29 -- 
J Wylielbw b Gough791 -- 
T Youngdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 12 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Bentley), 2-20 (Simpson), 3-30 (Mace), 4-32 (Aspinall), 5-37 (Bush), 6-37 (Toft), 7-47 (Storer), 8-52 (Clarke), 9-102 (Wylie, 50 ov)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shales11   2373--
Gough11   6182--
Chapman12   3264--
Dawson8   3100--
A Goodwin8   3100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive