Lullington Park v Rolls Royce
Derbyshire Premier League 2009
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 2nd May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultLullington Park won by 2 wickets
PointsLullington Park 22; Rolls Royce 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
UmpiresC Baxter, A Hibberd

Rolls Royce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Arfan Fazallbw b Shales1834 3- 
+M Waseemc Smith b Gough840 -- 
Zain Abbasc Johnson b J Goodwin1939 11 
Muhammad Sultanst Johnson b Dawson2762 -1 
RS Haiderst Johnson b Dawson2575 2- 
*Naeem Akhtarc Caron b Chapman04 -- 
Mohammed Waseemnot out2329 3- 
Atiq Bhattic Bridgen b Chapman26 -- 
Nasir Khalidnot out1321 -- 
Kashif Hussaindid not bat      
Amir Iqbaldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 18 w)24
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Arfan Fazal), 2-40 (M Waseem), 3-70 (Zain Abbas), 4-111 (Muhammad Sultan), 5-119 (Naeem Akhtar), 6-119 (Haider), 7-122 (Atiq Bhatti)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gough9   22612-
Shales9   03418-
J Goodwin6   21713-
Chapman15   04925-
Dawson11   2272--

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BD Bridgenb Amir Iqbal616 1- 
T Caronlbw b Naeem Akhtar15 -- 
S Dixonb Naeem Akhtar05 -- 
M Smithnot out89111 121 
A Goodwinlbw b Naeem Akhtar1635 3- 
*J Shaleslbw b Kashif Hussain38 -- 
+A Johnsonc and b Kashif Hussain014 -- 
A Goughlbw b Nasir Khalid725 1- 
J Goodwinrun out (Muhammad Sultan)516 -- 
G Chapmannot out1126 2- 
P Dawsondid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 20 w)24
Total(8 wickets, 43.1 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Caron), 2-7 (Dixon), 3-9 (Bridgen), 4-67 (A Goodwin), 5-84 (Shales), 6-95 (Johnson), 7-116 (Gough), 8-131 (J Goodwin)
Rolls Royce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naeem Akhtar14   358310-
Amir Iqbal4   01611-
Zain Abbas6.103608-
Kashif Hussain12   3182--
Nasir Khalid7   03211-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive