Lullington Park v Ockbrook and Borrowash
Derbyshire Premier League 2008
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 12th July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Ockbrook and Borrowash)
PointsLullington Park 8 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Ockbrook and Borrowash 18 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)
UmpiresB Crossley, GN Harvey

Ockbrook and Borrowash inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+ME Cassarb D Gough16     
MS Linekerb A Gough13     
JEH Owenb Shales102     
C Aultrun out (Poynton)68     
B McGonigalc D Gough b Shales13     
IJ Darlingtonnot out15     
TM Smithc and b Shales0     
G Youngnot out0     
LJ Whartondid not bat      
*NJ Smithdid not bat      
RJ Sextondid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Lineker), 2-32 (Cassar), 3-187 (Ault), 4-221 (Owen), 5-237 (McGonigal), 6-238 (TM Smith)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Gough13   3291--
D Gough15   4641--
Bridgen3   0180--
Chapman7   0490--
Shales12   1723--

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Goodwinc Sexton b TM Smith10     
BD Bridgenb TM Smith17     
S Dixonrun out75     
T Poyntonc Darlington b Young23     
+R Greenb TM Smith20     
*J Shaleslbw b TM Smith3     
A Goughnot out14     
A Easternot out4     
S Eatondid not bat      
D Goughdid not bat      
GC Chapmandid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Ockbrook and Borrowash bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
TM Smith14   3444--
NJ Smith10   1400--
Young15   2471--
Wharton11   2460--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Ockbrook and Borrowash innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Lullington Park innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive