Ilkeston Rutland v Lullington Park
Derbyshire Premier League 2008
VenueRutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston on 5th July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultIlkeston Rutland won by 2 wickets
PointsIlkeston Rutland 22; Lullington Park 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)
UmpiresBF Mayhew, HJ Rhodes

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Goodwinc Banks b GW Moulds1964 -- 
BD Bridgenc Leatherday b Green327 -- 
S Dixonc Hislop b Green4672 7- 
T Poyntonc BM Moulds b Adendorff1147 -- 
+R Greenc Banks b GW Moulds821 1- 
*J Shalesb White3434 4- 
D Greenlbw b Green01 -- 
A Goughrun out (Adendorff)1215 2- 
A Poyntonc BM Moulds b White913 1- 
D Goughb White2013 12 
G Chapmannot out11 -- 
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 10 nb, 3 w)20
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Bridgen), 2-50 (Goodwin), 3-81 (T Poynton), 4-98 (R Green), 5-108 (Dixon), 6-108 (D Green), 7-133 (A Gough), 8-151 (A Poynton), 9-181 (Shales), 10-183 (D Gough, 49.4 ov)
Ilkeston Rutland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Green15   1683-1
GW Moulds11   0412-8
Banks6   0200--
Adendorff3   081--

Ilkeston Rutland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WA Whitec Bridgen b A Gough822 1- 
K Leatherdayc R Green b Shales01 -- 
GW Mouldsrun out (A Poynton)77120 71 
JG Adendorffc D Green b D Gough3457 5- 
A Flindalllbw b Goodwin834 -- 
I Banksc R Green b Chapman12 -- 
*D Smitc R Green b Shales4245 41 
+A Hislopnot out87 1- 
M Sissonb A Gough05 -- 
BM Mouldsnot out00 -- 
R Greendid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)7
Total(8 wickets, 49.2 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Leatherday), 2-16 (White), 3-81 (Adendorff), 4-101 (Flindall), 5-102 (Banks), 6-175 (Smit), 7-181 (GW Moulds), 8-181 (Sisson)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Gough10   23322-
D Gough8   2231-1
Chapman11   0421--
Goodwin7   03011-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive