Lullington Park v Chesterfield
Derbyshire Premier League 2008
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 21st June 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Chesterfield)
PointsLullington Park 10 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Chesterfield 17 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresDA Connor, NR Roper

Chesterfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AF Goftonc D Green b D Gough31     
BT Slaterc R Green b A Gough15     
*A Hibbertc Shales b Chapman55     
SJ Laceyc D Green b Dawson16     
P Cammnot out59     
RA Whiteleylbw b Dawson11     
A McCarrollc D Green b Eaton5     
+WJD Thompsonb Shales5     
J Cooperst R Green b Chapman10     
BK Gladwinnot out3     
P Goodwindid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)7
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 41 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Slater), 2-60 (Gofton), 3-120 (Lacey), 4-124 (Hibbert), 5-136 (Whiteley), 6-141 (McCarroll), 7-161 (Thompson), 8-207 (Cooper)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Gough10   0491--
Shales8   05812-
D Gough8   0391-1
Dawson10   04122-
Chapman4   0232--
Eaton1   051--

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Goodwinc and b Gladwin73     
BD Bridgenlbw b Whiteley7     
AM Amlac Thompson b Gladwin52     
*J Shalesb Lacey8     
+R Greenc Cooper b Lacey2     
D Greenc Camm b Lacey2     
A Goughnot out21     
S Eatonb Whiteley1     
D Goughc Camm b Whiteley4     
G Chapmannot out0     
P Dawsondid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 13 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 41 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Bridgen), 2-115 (Amla), 3-127 (Shales), 4-131 (R Green), 5-140 (D Green), 6-165 (Goodwin), 7-171 (Eaton), 8-179 (D Gough)
Chesterfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whiteley9   1413--
Goodwin4   02103-
Camm8   0340--
Gladwin12   15424-
Lacey8   03331-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 41 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive