Lullington Park v Dunstall
Derbyshire Premier League 2007
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 6th May 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultLullington Park won by 2 wickets
PointsLullington Park 22; Dunstall 7 (Batting 5, Bowling 4, slow over-rate -2)
UmpiresDA Connor, D Pickworth

Dunstall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Shawlbw b Shales20     
JR Bensteadb Shales14     
SK Chilmanc Winson b Goodwin48     
*CD Eydenc and b Chapman50     
+SM Eustacerun out62     
Naeem Akhtarc D Gough b Chapman2     
CJR Jenningsc Shales b A Gough15     
E Bridgemannot out5     
T Mandlebergnot out1     
MP Clewleydid not bat      
N Richardsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Shaw), 2-41 (Benstead), 3-137 (Eyden), 4-140 (Chilman), 5-143 (Naeem Akhtar), 6-207 (Jennings), 7-224 (Eustace)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Gough9   1341--
D Gough10   0310--
Shales11   2642--
Chapman12   1472--
Goodwin8   0481--

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hasan Adnanb Jennings5     
D Adamslbw b Clewley66     
NKW Horsleyc Eustace b Naeem Akhtar0     
A Goodwinc Mandleberg b Eyden19     
+R Greenc Chilman b Jennings1     
T Poyntonc Eustace b Naeem Akhtar35     
*J Shalesrun out3     
R Winsonst Eustace b Eyden27     
A Goughnot out51     
D Goughnot out1     
G Chapmandid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 8 nb, 6 w)21
Total(8 wickets, 49.4 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Hasan Adnan), 2-18 (Horsley), 3-71 (Goodwin), 4-75 (Green), 5-132 (Adams), 6-136 (Shales), 7-146 (Poynton), 8-228 (Winson)
Dunstall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jennings13   0642--
Naeem Akhtar14.41612--
Mandleberg3   0160--
Chilman7   0210--
Eyden8   0402--
Clewley4   0181--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Dunstall innings adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Lullington Park innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive