Ilkeston Rutland v Denby
Derbyshire Premier League 2006
VenueRutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston on 26th August 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Ilkeston Rutland)
PointsIlkeston Rutland 16 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Denby 9 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)

Ilkeston Rutland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Taylorb Bullock33  5-  
*D Smitc Chapman b Mann32  32  
D Jonesc Lee b Bullock0  --  
GW Mouldsrun out (B Perry-Taylor)48  3-  
+N Dawsonc and b Mann10  11  
I Banksrun out (Mann)17  1-  
M Wakefieldc Scott b Greenhalgh28  2-  
M Brandricknot out13  --  
OHJ Saffellc Bullock b Deane2  --  
R Greennot out4  --  
A Greendid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 w)6
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Smit), 2-59 (Jones), 3-82 (Taylor), 4-97 (Dawson), 5-141 (Banks), 6-159 (Moulds), 7-180 (Wakefield), 8-185 (Saffell)
Denby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Deane10   0561--
Chapman3   0230--
Bullock15   33121-
B Perry-Taylor0   0301-
Mann15   2512--
Greenhalgh7   0271--

Denby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Leec and b R Green25  31  
R Perry-Taylorc and b R Green9  1-  
J Chapmanc Smit b A Green18  1-  
SJ Bullockc R Green b Taylor9  --  
*B Perry-Taylorc Brandrick b A Green31  3-  
B Patelc Dawson b A Green2  --  
JA Greenhalghnot out27  21  
A Briac Banks b Brandrick9  -1  
+PJ Scottc Jones b Brandrick0  --  
SS Mannnot out16  3-  
MJ Deanedid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (R Perry-Taylor), 2-40 (Lee), 3-62 (Chapman), 4-82 (Bullock), 5-98 (B Perry-Taylor), 6-105 (Patel), 7-122 (Bria), 8-124 (Scott)
Ilkeston Rutland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R Green13   3502-2
Saffell7   02801-
A Green15   32832-
Taylor8   1321--
Brandrick7   31522-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Denby innings batting adds 7 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive