Ilkeston Rutland v Shipley Hall
Derbyshire Premier League 2004
VenueRutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston on 28th August 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossIlkeston Rutland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Ilkeston Rutland)
PointsIlkeston Rutland 17 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Shipley Hall 8 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)

Ilkeston Rutland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Smitc Starr b Hussain51111 21  
*ME Cassarc Cokayne b Hussain54100 -2  
M Brandrickc Sodhi b G Farnsworth2854 --  
N Dawsonnot out3843 2-  
GW Mouldsc Gamble b G Farnsworth13 --  
I Banksc Sodhi b Hussain2222 1-  
C Palfreymannot out56 --  
OHJ Saffelldid not bat      
+B Sculleydid not bat      
R Greendid not bat      
A Greendid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)12
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-87 (Cassar), 2-125 (Smit), 3-158 (Brandrick), 4-161 (Moulds), 5-199 (Banks)
Shipley Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sodhi12   13201-
Lacey12   0410--
D Farnsworth6   02101-
Hussain15   36032-
G Farnsworth10   0502--

Shipley Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Gambleb R Green028 --  
JD Cokaynec Brandrick b Banks2528 3-  
HS Sodhilbw b Banks01 --  
S Walkerlbw b Banks48 --  
Z Hussainlbw b Saffell3045 2-  
N Coxb Moulds24100 --  
*M Starrb Moulds3154 --  
+M Hardwicknot out1747 --  
D Farnsworthc Moulds b R Green934 1-  
G Farnsworthrun out813 --  
S Laceydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 10 lb, 7 nb, 18 w)37
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Cokayne), 2-30 (Sodhi), 3-30 (Gamble), 4-50 (Walker), 5-84 (Hussain), 6-143 (Cox), 7-145 (Starr), 8-179 (D Farnsworth), 9-185 (G Farnsworth, 55 ov)
Ilkeston Rutland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R Green8   3372-3
Banks8   22732-
Saffell10   135153
A Green9   1240--
Brandrick11   02805-
Moulds9   1222-1

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive