Kidderminster Victoria v Leamington
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2009
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 4th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKidderminster Victoria won the toss and decided to field
ResultKidderminster Victoria won by 7 wickets
PointsKidderminster Victoria 20; Leamington 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)
UmpiresAE Bayley, A Kemmenoe
ScorersS Barlow, N Mann
Man of the MatchMG Pardoe

Leamington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Magillrun out (Mansell)82 1558- 
+AJ Phillipsc Kimberlin b Pardoe1724283- 
MF Lewisc Smith b Wright22436011 
TP Lewisb Wright82630-- 
*RJ Williamsc Smith b Wright32213-- 
D Baileyrun out3129255- 
LA Radfordc Baylis b Wright15109-- 
Faisal Irfanst Smith b Wright1516151- 
J Hawkesnot out6  -- 
C Cheslinnot out1  -- 
TMJ Warnerdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb)8
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Phillips), 2-84 (MF Lewis), 3-118 (TP Lewis), 4-130 (Williams), 5-166 (Magill), 6-176 (Bailey), 7-189 (Radford), 8-206 (Faisal Irfan)
Kidderminster Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baylis12   3310-1
Pardoe5   0271-1
Arfan Khan6   0200--
Mansell16   2570--
Wright16   1675--

Kidderminster Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MG Pardoec Phillips b TP Lewis115 173172 
CR Woodc Bailey b TP Lewis60971169- 
ND Pinnerc Phillips b TP Lewis157-- 
JT Ralphnot out23  4- 
EJ Baylisnot out4  1- 
*JP Wrightdid not bat      
AR Siwickidid not bat      
+J Smithdid not bat      
AJ Kimberlindid not bat      
M Manselldid not bat      
Arfan Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)9
Total(3 wickets, 39.3 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-164 (Wood), 2-178 (Pinner), 3-191 (Pardoe)
Leamington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Warner6   0360--
Radford7   02901-
Hawkes10   2690-6
Faisal Irfan8   1190--
TP Lewis4.31273-4
Cheslin4   0300--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> S Magill 50 in 94 balls, 110 minutes
--> MG Pardoe 50 in 61 balls, 86 minutes
--> MG Pardoe 100 in 89 balls, 119 minutes
--> CR Wood 50 in 91 balls, 100 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive