Kidderminster Victoria v West Bromwich Dartmouth
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2008
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 30th August 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Bromwich Dartmouth won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Kidderminster Victoria)
PointsKidderminster Victoria 13 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); West Bromwich Dartmouth 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)

Kidderminster Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JP Wrightc Shafiq Ahmed b Khalid57     
AJ Kimberlinc Sajjad b Shah37     
ND Pinnerc Roberts b Khalid1     
CR Woodc Sajjad b [unknown]12     
AR Siwickic Swainson b [unknown]6     
M Mansellc Swainson b [unknown]6     
EJ Baylisrun out42     
MT Laytonst Swainson b [unknown]2     
GL Vincentnot out2     
+DJ Wardlenot out1     
Arfan Khandid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
West Bromwich Dartmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
[unknown]18   4644--
Sajjad9   0300--
Shah10   3171--
Shafiq Ahmed2   0190--
Khalid16   5492--

West Bromwich Dartmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Vaidyab Arfan Khan21     
S Robertsb Arfan Khan15     
R Tappinc Wardle b Baylis2     
SA Khalidb Baylis19     
[unknown]lbw b Arfan Khan0     
*R de Silvac Wardle b Baylis0     
S Ahmadc Pinner b Baylis4     
K Shahb Arfan Khan4     
N Sajjadnot out31     
Shafiq Ahmednot out25     
+PA Swainsondid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Kidderminster Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arfan Khan19   5374--
Baylis22   12374--
Mansell4   190--
Pinner2   0190--
Wright3   240--
Siwicki2   130--
Vincent3   1160--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Kidderminster Victoria innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the West Bromwich Dartmouth innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive