Kidderminster Victoria v Kenilworth Wardens
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2008
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 26th July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKidderminster Victoria won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Kenilworth Wardens)
PointsKidderminster Victoria 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 2, slow over-rate -1); Kenilworth Wardens 13 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
UmpiresD Green, A Hicks
ScorersN Broadfield (Kidderminster Victoria), M Whitehall (Kenilworth Wardens)

Kenilworth Wardens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SP Byngb Mansell791321908- 
JE Ordc Wright b Saliwa1433392- 
SH Kotakb Saliwa612171- 
S Stenningc Arfan Khan b Mansell3266785- 
JA Youngc Wright b Mansell61697851 
MJ Donaldc and b Mansell2217223- 
J Jordannot out213-- 
P Hendersonnot out111-- 
D Wooddid not bat      
+ER Marillierdid not bat      
P Rowedid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)7
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Ord), 2-29 (Kotak), 3-94 (Stenning), 4-179 (Byng), 5-221 (Donald), 6-221 (Young)
Kidderminster Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saliwa12   1502-1
Baylis18   55101-
Arfan Khan7   12901-
Mansell14   1644--
Wright4   0260--

Kidderminster Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
EJ Baylislbw b Stenning2783923- 
+JPT Knappettb Rowe1519211- 
ND Pinnerc Byng b Kotak641121246- 
CR Woodrun out61511-- 
*JP Wrightc Jordan b Stenning121813-1 
AR Siwickinot out2350663- 
MN Saliwac and b Kotak678-1 
M Mansellnot out825311- 
MT Laytondid not bat      
M Derrickdid not bat      
Arfan Khandid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb)4
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Knappett), 2-76 (Baylis), 3-92 (Wood), 4-110 (Wright), 5-133 (Pinner), 6-143 (Saliwa)
Kenilworth Wardens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rowe7   0321-1
Jordan11   3240--
Kotak21   4492--
Young3   1180--
Stenning13   1392--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive