Kidderminster Victoria v Walsall
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2008
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 7th June 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKidderminster Victoria won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Kidderminster Victoria)
PointsKidderminster Victoria 16 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Walsall 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
Man of the MatchMN Saliwa

Kidderminster Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
EJ Baylisst +Rawlinson b [unknown]59     
+JPT Knappettc Rawlinson b Miller64     
ND Pinnerc Tranter b [unknown]40     
CR Woodrun out32     
*JP Wrightc Maxfield b [unknown]12     
AR Siwickinot out13     
M Mansellb [unknown]2     
PR Mitchellnot out1     
SV Lloyddid not bat      
MN Saliwadid not bat      
Arfan Khandid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Walsall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Miller12   1541--
[unknown]15   1701--
Wicker14   2460--
[unknown]14   0603--

Walsall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Tranterc Pinner b Saliwa4     
RJ Millsc Knappett b Arfan Khan1     
BS Wilsonc Arfan Khan b Wright72     
[unknown]lbw b Saliwa4     
[unknown]lbw b Wright30     
+T Maxfieldc Arfan Khan b Mansell16     
R Rawlinsonb Saliwa0     
*AS Millernot out21     
PT Wickerc Wright b Saliwa1     
AJ Hawkinsc Wood b Saliwa2     
PJ Bakernot out7     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Kidderminster Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saliwa21   5585--
Arfan Khan10   1281--
Mansell13   1481--
Wright11   1312--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Kidderminster Victoria innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Walsall innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive