Shifnal v Kidderminster Victoria
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2008
VenuePriorslee Road, Shifnal on 31st May 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKidderminster Victoria won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKidderminster Victoria won by 79 runs
PointsShifnal 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Kidderminster Victoria 24

Kidderminster Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Shawc Parker b Shimmons3     
+JPT Knappettc Parker b Putland9     
ND Pinnerc Murrall b Shimmons15     
CR Woodc Davies b Ralph66     
*JP Wrightlbw b Bulpitt43     
AR Siwickic [unknown] b Ralph34     
M Mansellc Ralph b Bulpitt21     
EJ Baylisrun out (Putland)1     
SV Lloydnot out1     
MN Saliwanot out1     
Arfan Khandid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)8
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Shaw), 2-30 (Knappett), 3-34 (Pinner), 4-88 (Wright), 5-146 (Siwicki), 6-198 (Mansell), 7-200 (Baylis), 8-201 (Wood)
Shifnal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Putland12   3331-1
Shimmons10   12621-
Whitney5   0350--
Bulpitt18   1622--
Ralph10   0402--

Shifnal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JD Whitneyc Pinner b Saliwa17     
*B Joneslbw b Saliwa0     
R Murrallc Shaw b Saliwa8     
JT Ralphc Siwicki b Baylis23     
A Sultanlbw b Saliwa0     
EL Homec Wood b Saliwa0     
+AJ Parkerc Saliwa b Arfan Khan26     
M Daviesc Wood b Saliwa0     
GD Putlandb Saliwa12     
G Bulpittnot out20     
AM Shimmonsc Wood b Mansell2     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 7 nb, 3 w)15
Total(all out, 29.4 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Jones), 2-20 (Whitney), 3-42 (Murrall), 4-42 (Sultan), 5-45 (Home), 6-59 (Ralph), 7-61 (Davies), 8-81 (Putland), 9-118 (Parker), 10-123 (Shimmons, 29.4 ov)
Kidderminster Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saliwa12   141717
Baylis13   16312-
Arfan Khan3   0111--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive