Shrewsbury v Kidderminster Victoria
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2006
VenueLondon Road, Shrewsbury on 3rd June 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossShrewsbury won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKidderminster Victoria won by 5 wickets
PointsShrewsbury 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); Kidderminster Victoria 24

Shrewsbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JD Shantryc Sherriff b Miles24     
D Daviesc Sherriff b Baylis4     
JWA Taylorc Mansell b Miles18     
AK Mullinsc Bhatia b Baylis1     
*EJ Fosterb Miles2     
M Daviesc Sherriff b Miles0     
RJ Fosterc Baylis b Bhatia26     
+WE Daviesrun out34     
JSJ Galeb Mansell4     
T Somervillec Stevens b Davenport11     
AS Barnardnot out1     
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)16
Total(all out, 51.3 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (D Davies), 2-43 (Shantry), 3-49 (Mullins), 4-52 (EJ Foster), 5-59 (M Davies), 6-60 (Taylor), 7-114 (WE Davies), 8-118 (Gale), 9-126 (RJ Foster), 10-141 (Somerville, 51.3 ov)
Kidderminster Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Miles15   2334--
Baylis12   4252--
C Siwicki4   0260--
Bhatia11   2251--
Mansell9   3201--

Kidderminster Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Mansellc WE Davies b Mullins1     
JP Wrightlbw b Barnard31     
*AR Siwickilbw b Barnard1     
CR Woodlbw b Mullins0     
P Stevensnot out76     
N Davenportc M Davies b Shantry17     
EJ Baylisnot out11     
JS Milesdid not bat      
V Bhatiadid not bat      
+TW Sherriffdid not bat      
C Siwickidid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 4 nb)8
Total(5 wickets, 31.5 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Mansell), 2-9 (AR Siwicki), 3-10 (Wood), 4-63 (Wright), 5-103 (Davenport)
Shrewsbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mullins13   0552--
Barnard8   2292--
Gale3   0210--
RJ Foster3   1140--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive