Sussex Under-15s v Kent Under-15s
Under-15s County Championship 2005 (South Division One)
VenueBlackstone Junior School Ground, Blackstone on 5th June 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossKent Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKent Under-15s won by 3 wickets

Sussex Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
OR Gattingrun out (Campbell)2546 2- 
WA Adkinc Barber b Tegg45122 5- 
M Finzelrun out (Durell)1833 2- 
A Wilsonc Lane b Tegg4475 5- 
G Flemingst Barber b Tegg523 -- 
JNJ Rollingsnot out3031 2- 
*AC Thornelyc Blackaby b Tegg2010 -2 
M Keenst Barber b Tegg83 -1 
C Johnsondid not bat      
P Roperdid not bat      
GRS Leddendid not bat      
+D Pitthamdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)16
Total(7 wickets, declared, 57 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Gatting), 2-81 (Finzel), 3-109 (Adkin), 4-127 (Fleming), 5-174 (Wilson), 6-196 (Thornely), 7-211 (Keen, 57 ov)
Kent Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Iles5   11401-
Coles5   0120-1
Lane3   1100--
Smith12   3400--
Tegg21   6685--
Campbell6   0270--
Blackaby5   0260--

Kent Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LA Blackabyst Pittham b Johnson1518 11 
+AMJ Barberrun out36 -- 
JE Goodmanb Thornely4066 6- 
*OPB Durellb Ledden5771 81 
JA Ilesc Pittham b Thornely02 -- 
N Mooreb Thornely1412 3- 
T Lanenot out4762 91 
MT Colesc Fleming b Ledden1524 11 
LNO Teggnot out828 -- 
DT Smithdid not bat      
D Campbelldid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)16
Total(7 wickets, 42 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Blackaby), 2-23 (Barber), 3-102 (Goodman), 4-102 (Iles), 5-124 (Moore), 6-142 (Durell), 7-173 (Coles)
Sussex Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Keen7   0220--
Johnson4   02111-
Rollings3   0901-
Adkin4   02702-
Roper8   0450--
Thornely15   15731-
Ledden1   0242-1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive