Cheshire Under-14s v Lancashire Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2009 (Group 2)
VenueBeaconsfield Road, Widnes on 21st June 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLancashire Under-14s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLancashire Under-14s won by 6 wickets
PointsCheshire Under-14s 0; Lancashire Under-14s 2
UmpiresN Kent, D Lawson

Cheshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Atkinsonc Zelem b Towers68     
S Huntc Gowers b Williams0     
M Tullyc Hallinan b Williams1     
HD Sturgessb Towers8     
*S Burdekinb Kay8     
G Evansc Nickson b Bailey37     
J Teasdaleb Towers0     
D Williamsc Gowers b Williams14     
B Gallagherb Williams0     
J Cricknot out4     
+M Williamsnot out21     
A Simcoxdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Lancashire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hallinan9   1350---3.89
Williams9   2334--13.503.67
Kay5   2181--30.003.60
Towers9   1453--18.005.00
Nickson5   1230---4.60
Bailey7   1221--42.003.14
Derbyshire1   100---0.00

Lancashire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*RP Zelemc Tully b D Williams20     
J Hoosonc Burdekin b Simcox22     
DT Morrisc M Williams b Burdekin47     
TE Partonb D Williams0     
T Derbyshirenot out41     
+AM Gowersnot out21     
C Hallinandid not bat      
CT Kaydid not bat      
F Nicksondid not bat      
S Towersdid not bat      
LC Williamsdid not bat      
D Baileydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 nb, 21 w)30
Total(4 wickets, 42 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Cheshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Evans9   0290---3.22
Tully9   0420---4.67
Simcox7   1251--42.003.57
D Williams5   0232--15.004.60
Crick5   1250---5.00
Sturgess3   0140---4.67
Burdekin4   1191--24.004.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive