Wiltshire Under-15s v Yorkshire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2009 (Semi-Final)
VenueDoncaster Close, Oakham School on 11th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWiltshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYorkshire Under-15s won by 9 wickets
UmpiresRJ Evans, J Hope
RefereeD Farmer
ScorersE McGeown, M Rawlings

Wiltshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*GJ Brothwoodc Kohler-Cadmore b Edwards17     
M Reynoldsc Booth b Peterson2     
J Hainesc Leaning b Booth8     
CN Milesc Kohler-Cadmore b Edwards5     
J Dymokec Chadwick b Booth1     
H Whitrowlbw b Coad32     
BC Dawsonb Peterson37     
+T Weaverb Peterson11     
J Lavisc Peterson b Edwards0     
BJ Gardnernot out10     
G Daviesnot out2     
C Turrelldid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-28, 3-38, 4-39, 5-41, 6-99, 7-120, 8-122, 9-135
Yorkshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Peterson10   22531120.002.50
Coad10   22811-60.002.80
Zafran Ali2   0801--4.00
Edwards8   12838-16.003.50
Booth9   5821-27.000.89
Tattersall3   0130---4.33
Ross5   1150---3.00
M Ali3   0130---4.33

Yorkshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GS Rossc Weaver b Lavis7     
T Kohler-Cadmorenot out50     
Irfan Amjadnot out63     
JA Leaningdid not bat      
J Boothdid not bat      
*+HC Chadwickdid not bat      
HMR Petersondid not bat      
E Edwardsdid not bat      
JH Tattersalldid not bat      
M Alidid not bat      
BO Coaddid not bat      
Zafran Alidid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 18 w)22
Total(1 wicket, 27.1 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Ross)
Wiltshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Miles3   01705--5.67
Lavis5   01614-30.003.20
Dawson7   13501--5.00
Gardner5   0240---4.80
Turrell4   02002--5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive