Berkshire Under-15s v Sussex Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2009 (Group 8)
VenueShiplake College, Henley-on-Thames on 14th June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossBerkshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSussex Under-15s won by 5 wickets
PointsBerkshire Under-15s 0; Sussex Under-15s 2
UmpiresP Brown, D Wheeler

Berkshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Eliasb Whittingham0  -- 
SM Parsonsc Bidlake b Jones32  4- 
LD Gloverc Ahmed b Jones8  1- 
+D Lincolnnot out74  5- 
G Rigbylbw b Willway14  1- 
W Allumb Melboroh-Collinson7  1- 
*H Grantc and b Melboroh-Collinson2  -- 
C Cummingb Ahmed15  1- 
W Ellisonnot out16  -- 
G Smithdid not bat      
J Bobbdid not bat      
R Mahajandid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Elias), 2-42 (Parsons), 3-45 (Glover), 4-65 (Rigby), 5-88 (Allum), 6-96 (Grant), 7-139 (Cumming)
Sussex Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Whittingham7   02314-42.003.29
Melboroh-Collinson10   22923130.002.90
Ahmed8   14311-48.005.38
Jones5   0212--15.004.20
Willway10   3131--60.001.30
Wisdom9   03801--4.22
Metters1   0110---11.00

Sussex Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*E Kalidasanc Grant b Bobb41  6- 
GN Wisdomc Elias b Allum0  -- 
RD Willwayb Ellison3  -- 
+HB Richardsc Parsons b Smith21  11 
BJ Melboroh-Collinsonst +Rigby b Mahajan52  8- 
S Aminnot out18  1- 
M Bidlakenot out15  2- 
HI Clarkdid not bat      
SG Whittinghamdid not bat      
J Ahmeddid not bat      
E Jonesdid not bat      
H Mettersdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 27 w)37
Total(5 wickets, 36 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Wisdom), 2-8 (Willway), 3-56 (Richards), 4-119 (Kalidasan), 5-148 (Melboroh-Collinson)
Berkshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Allum8   05117-48.006.38
Ellison7   02911-42.004.14
Smith5   01912-30.003.80
Elias4   0300122-7.50
Bobb7   02413142.003.43
Mahajan5   02712-30.005.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive