Hertfordshire Under-15s v Sussex Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2009 (Group 8)
VenueBroxbourne Sports Club Ground, Broxbourne on 27th May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSussex Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultSussex Under-15s won by 4 wickets
PointsHertfordshire Under-15s 0; Sussex Under-15s 2
UmpiresRJA Abraham, AG Wells
ScorersJF Hartridge (Sussex Under-15s), DL Heydon (Hertfordshire Under-15s)

Hertfordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+W Rayc Melboroh-Collinson b Clark28     
*CE Stewartb Whittingham14     
N Pancharatnamlbw b Clark1     
JEB Scottrun out9     
L Anthonyc Jones b Laker17     
AV Chalkernot out65     
R Tomsb Whittingham5     
H Morecroftc and b Whittingham2     
J Doodsonnot out14     
LS Mitchelldid not bat      
V Patnidid not bat      
Sayf Khandid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 11 lb, 5 nb, 28 w)47
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-62, 3-64, 4-86, 5-107, 6-121, 7-133
Sussex Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whittingham9   2513--
Laker5   0311--
Temple6   0450--
Clark6   0342--
Melboroh-Collinson8   1180--
Bidlake1   090--

Sussex Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*E Kalidasanc Patni b Scott27     
S Aminc Ray b Morecroft23     
BJ Melboroh-Collinsonb Mitchell18     
+HB Richardsc Scott b Doodson40     
RD Willwayrun out3     
HI Clarknot out34     
SG Whittinghamb Doodson3     
G Bridsonnot out8     
M Bidlakedid not bat      
H Templedid not bat      
E Jonesdid not bat      
M Lakerdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 13 nb, 26 w)47
Total(6 wickets, 33 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-59, 2-97, 3-111, 4-122, 5-160, 6-176
Hertfordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sayf Khan3   0190--
Doodson7   0502--
Anthony7   0240--
Scott1   0121--
Patni2   0180--
Chalker1   060--
Mitchell7   0411--
Morecroft5   0251--

--> The match was reduced to 35 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive