The Stoics v Club Cricket Conference President's XI
Other matches in England 2008
VenueSir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley on 13th June 2008 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClub Cricket Conference President's XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultThe Stoics won by 5 wickets

Club Cricket Conference President's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*SA Selwoodc Clements b Morrick4      
NJ Farnsworthc Ridgeley b Tailor51      
M Stillerc Ridgeley b Bowers9      
MP Hallb Bowers0      
J Miltonb Morrick1      
MM Patelc Tailor b Sturrock50      
+EP Cruzc Needham b Sturrock19      
FW Vainkernot out10      
RJ Curzon-Tompsonlbw b Moore3      
RA Evansc Tailor b Moore0      
KD Staplelbw b Moore0      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 54.4 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Selwood), 2-31 (Stiller), 3-33 (Hall), 4-34 (Milton), 5-110 (Patel), 6-141 (Farnsworth), 7-143 (Cruz), 8-151 (Curzon-Tompson), 9-157 (Evans), 10-157 (Staple, 54.4 ov)
The Stoics bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Morrick10   1392--   30.003.90
Bowers8   3232--   24.002.88
Needham6   2120--   -2.00
Sturrock16   45421-   48.003.38
Tailor13   4201--   78.001.54
Moore1.4103--   3.330.00

The Stoics inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
RG Clementslbw b Staple0      
CP Watlingst Cruz b Vainker38      
GRS Scovellc Curzon-Tompson b Staple0      
J Needhamc Vainker b Patel16      
W Morricknot out91      
*CDM Tooleyc Cruz b Curzon-Tompson0      
S Tailornot out9      
+Ridgeleydid not bat      
SA Sturrockdid not bat      
RB Bowersdid not bat      
RR Mooredid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb)5
Total(5 wickets, 36.2 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Clements), 2-4 (Scovell), 3-28 (Needham), 4-104 (Watling), 5-113 (Tooley)
Club Cricket Conference President's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Staple7   2202--   21.002.86
Patel8   0441--   48.005.50
Vainker11.21501--   68.004.41
Curzon-Tompson10   0401--   60.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive