Three Bridges v Club Cricket Conference President's XI
Other matches in England 2006
VenueThree Bridges Road, Three Bridges on 26th July 2006 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClub Cricket Conference President's XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultThree Bridges won by 6 wickets
UmpiresA Alderman, I Turner
ScorersB Mulholland, A Perkins

Club Cricket Conference President's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Prattc Abdul Khan b Alderman39 --33.33
B Townsendst Webber b Church78100 8-78.00
SJ Murdochc [unknown] b Brown2023 4-86.96
WA Sabeyc Alderman b Brown2021 3-95.24
*T Walternot out380 --0.00
+EP Cruzc [unknown] b Rosario1821 3-85.71
S Harpleynot out1012 1-83.33
MJ Todddid not bat      
MJ McDonaghdid not bat      
C Chenerydid not bat      
C Pagedid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 11 lb, 7 nb, 11 w)35
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Pratt), 2-52 (Murdoch), 3-94 (Sabey), 4-168 (Townsend), 5-193 (Cruz)
Three Bridges bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rosario8   12612148.003.25
Alderman8   0311--48.003.88
Smith8   143023-5.38
Brown8   04122-24.005.12
Church4   0311--24.007.75
Abdul Khan4   033023-8.25

Three Bridges inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KR Singhc Cruz b Chenery0  -- 
Jibran Khanb Harpley6  1- 
+R Webbernot out85  7- 
S Alboroughc Sabey b Todd73  83 
Abdul Khanc Murdoch b Todd6  -- 
*M Newellnot out36  32 
S Browndid not bat      
RA Aldermandid not bat      
M Churchdid not bat      
CL Rosariodid not bat      
C Smithdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 37.3 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Singh), 2-30 (Jibran Khan), 3-132 (Alborough), 4-165 (Abdul Khan)
Club Cricket Conference President's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chenery4   1612-24.001.50
Sabey7   1460-1-6.57
Page8   0330---4.12
Todd8   1492--24.006.12
McDonagh3   0290---9.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive