Australian Old Collegians v Club Cricket Conference
Club Cricket Conference in Australia 1996/97
VenueTownson Oval, Newcastle on 19th January 1997 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultClub Cricket Conference won by 2 runs

Club Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
UD Valjeec R Mace b March0     
KM Wijesuriyac March b SJ Mace14     
*MG Stearc R Mace b Trisley7     
CJ Hollinsc Ross b SJ Mace76     
GJJ Sheenb Geise10     
RJ Falconerrun out100     
GS Joycenot out0     
+MJ Kellawaydid not bat      
DM Carterdid not bat      
MSD Robertsdid not bat      
CEJ Pickersdid not bat      
Extras(11 lb, 14 nb, 17 w)42
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Valjee), 2-35 (Stear), 3-45 (Wijesuriya), 4-78 (Sheen), 5-242 (Hollins), 6-249 (Falconer, 50 ov)
Australian Old Collegians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
March10   0611--60.006.10
Trisley5   0191--30.003.80
SJ Mace10   1352--30.003.50
Hamilton6   190---1.50
Geise10   0511--60.005.10
Hill9   0630---7.00

Australian Old Collegians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+R Macec and b Wijesuriya43     
SM Popest Kellaway b Roberts13     
GG Geisec Kellaway b Pickers60     
PA Rosslbw b Roberts15     
L Johnsc and b Roberts15     
SJ Macenot out42     
S Makepeacec Wijesuriya b Sheen12     
M Trisleyc sub (AF Baker) b Pickers31     
J Hillb Pickers0     
*PN Marchnot out7     
C Hamiltondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Pope), 2-118 (R Mace), 3-120 (Geise), 4-150 (Ross), 5-151 (Johns), 6-182 (Makepeace), 7-231 (Trisley), 8-236 (Hill)
Club Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carter10   1440---4.40
Roberts10   1553--20.005.50
Wijesuriya10   2381--60.003.80
Sheen10   0581--60.005.80
Pickers10   0463--20.004.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive