Australian Old Collegians v Club Cricket Conference
Club Cricket Conference in Australia and Hong Kong 1990/91
VenueRothwell Park, Sydney on 7th February 1991 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultAustralian Old Collegians won by 45 runs

Australian Old Collegians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
L Johnsb Jones25      
GBJ Hinesc Waterton b Barker20      
+B Mackayc Garner b Staple9      
GR Livingstonest Waterton b Evans7      
I Blairb Barker7      
B Wilsonc Waterton b Barker19      
A Bennettc Roberts b Harris7      
PA O'Malleyb Harris18      
B Scottrun out5      
J Colemannot out5      
*SBJ Whitfieldnot out3      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb)5
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Johns), 2-48 (Hines), 3-63 (Mackay), 4-63 (Livingstone), 5-88 (Wilson), 6-97 (Blair), 7-104 (Bennett), 8-117 (O'Malley), 9-124 (Scott)
Club Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Jones9   3301--   54.003.33
Harris9   0302--   27.003.33
Barker9   2173--   18.001.89
Staple9   2251--   54.002.78
Evans9   0241--   54.002.67

Club Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
MJ Robertsb Bennett7      
+SNV Watertonb Scott4      
AB Langleyb Bennett2      
*PJ Garnerc Johns b Wilson23      
GE Lovedayb Whitfield5      
AJ Mouldingc Johns b Whitfield0      
LA Barkerb Coleman8      
RA Evansnot out6      
JH Jonesc Livingstone b Coleman9      
KD Staplec Hines b Wilson0      
GAR Harrisb Hines14      
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 37 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Roberts), 2-15 (Langley), 3-26 (Waterton), 4-35 (Loveday), 5-40 (Moulding), 6-56 (Barker), 7-56 (Garner), 8-65 (Jones), 9-65 (Staple), 10-85 (Harris, 37 ov)
Australian Old Collegians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
O'Malley5   190--   -1.80
Bennett5   0162--   15.003.20
Scott6   461--   36.001.00
Whitfield6   362--   18.001.00
Wilson5   0172--   15.003.40
Coleman7   2212--   21.003.00
Hines3   071--   18.002.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive