Clydesdale v Greenock
Lloyds TSB Scotland Cup 2007 (Third Round)
VenueTitwood, Glasgow on 8th July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClydesdale won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGreenock won by 2 wickets
UmpiresG Gemmell, WA McPate
ScorerSA Jones

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+AHJ Hislopb Weeraratna18      
JG Williamsonc McIntosh b Wright26      
Kamran Sajidlbw b Weeraratna0      
*MQ Sheikhb McIntosh23      
K Faridc McIntosh b Wright1      
CH Smithrun out11      
Z Bashirlbw b McLaren13      
HS Grewalc Crosthwaite b Wylie3      
HI Shernot out4      
Mohammed Alic Berrington b Wylie6      
M Afzaalb McIntosh0      
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb)7
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Williamson), 2-30 (Kamran Sajid), 3-59 (Hislop), 4-60 (Farid), 5-83 (Smith), 6-86 (Sheikh), 7-101 (Grewal), 8-103 (Bashir), 9-112 (Mohammed Ali), 10-112 (Afzaal, 44.2 ov)
Greenock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Wright10   3232--   30.002.30
Weeraratna8   1362--   24.004.50
Berrington5   0120--   -2.40
McIntosh8.21112--   25.001.32
Wylie9   1142--   27.001.56
McLaren4   0121--   24.003.00

Greenock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
DF Wattsc Kamran Sajid b Williamson5      
TG McIntoshc Kamran Sajid b Bashir39      
KA McLarenc Hislop b Afzaal0      
RD Berringtonc Hislop b Grewal13      
+JL Crosthwaitec Mohammed Ali b Kamran Sajid5      
*CM Wrightlbw b Williamson2      
SS Prabhunot out20      
SD Weeraratnac Sher b Williamson6      
DA Arnottb Afzaal6      
RG Begleynot out0      
RDG Wyliedid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 13 nb, 2 w)17
Total(8 wickets, 38.1 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Watts), 2-10 (McLaren), 3-54 (Berrington), 4-72 (Crosthwaite), 5-73 (McIntosh), 6-75 (Wright), 7-87 (Weeraratna), 8-107 (Arnott)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Afzaal9.12242--   27.502.62
Williamson9   3283--   18.003.11
Kamran Sajid9   0221--   54.002.44
Grewal5   1211--   30.004.20
Bashir6   1161--   36.002.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive