Stoneywood-Dyce v Royal High Corstorphine
Lloyds TSB Scotland Cup 2007 (First Round)
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 17th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStoneywood-Dyce won the toss and decided to field
ResultStoneywood-Dyce won by 7 wickets
UmpiresDGB Murphy, KM Ross
ScorersKL Mavor, TAE Rutherford

Royal High Corstorphine inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J McCarthyb Botha18     
L Reynoldsb Stander10     
M Cunninghamc Coetzer b Ninan53     
J Ryanc Stander b Makimczky10     
*G Lamblbw b Botha7     
P Kumarlbw b Willemse21     
A Sathiyb Jamieson8     
+D Bradshawrun out (Makimczky)0     
A Abidnot out18     
PT Sadlerb Willemse0     
M Allennot out12     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Reynolds), 2-84 (McCarthy), 3-87 (Cunningham), 4-99 (Lamb), 5-106 (Ryan), 6-127 (Sathiy), 7-130 (Bradshaw), 8-142 (Kumar), 9-142 (Sadler)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Willemse9   0522--27.005.78
Stander10   2301--60.003.00
Botha10   1222--30.002.20
Ninan10   0331--60.003.30
Makimczky6   1121--36.002.00
Jamieson5   0201--30.004.00

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Tomlinsonc Cunningham b Sathiy69     
W Bothalbw b Kumar15     
P Irvinelbw b Lamb58     
*+SC Coetzernot out2     
S Fabenot out0     
JH Standerdid not bat      
G Goudiedid not bat      
GR Jamiesondid not bat      
NG Ninandid not bat      
E Willemsedid not bat      
P Makimczkydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 7 nb, 20 w)31
Total(3 wickets, 37.2 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Botha), 2-171 (Irvine), 3-173 (Tomlinson)
Royal High Corstorphine bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sadler3   0190---6.33
Kumar5   0201--30.004.00
Reynolds6   2210---3.50
Allen10   1490---4.90
Abid2   0210---10.50
Cunningham7   1240---3.43
Sathiy1   101--6.000.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive